All-Greek Alumni Reunion

Kean Hall, Main Campus, Union, N.J.

Alumni Board Members, Kean Gala

Kean Cougars Banner, Homecoming

Alumni Baseball Game at Jim Hynes '63 H'09 Stadium

Events

Featured Events

Kean on the Road: Florida
March 13 - 15, 2015

Kean Ocean Networking Night
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30–8:30 P.M.

Alumni-Student Networking Night
Thursday, March 26, 2015
6–8 P.M.


Upcoming Events

The Power of LinkedIn
Tue, 03 Mar 2015
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

"Look Into Your Future" Alumni Panel
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Kean On The Road: Miami, FL
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kean On The Road: Port St. Lucie, FL
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Kean On The Road: Tampa, FL
Sun, 15 Mar 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Kean Ocean Networking Night
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/New_York)

Alumni-Student Networking Night
Thu, 26 Mar 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Alumni Board Meeting
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


More Events

News

Thanks to Our Naples, Florida Alumni!

We had a great turnout for our "Kean on the Road" alumni gathering in Naples, Florida, on January 27. Photos are now posted on our Photo Album page as well as on the Kean Alumni Facebook page. Enjoy!

 

SPOTLIGHT

Fatmata Savage '14 MSW Is Miss Black N.J. 2015

Savage, of North Brunswick, N.J., received her Master's in Social Work from Kean in May 2014. She will represent the Garden State in the Miss Black USA Pageant in Washington, D.C., on August 9. She works as a clinician in the Trinitas Regional Medial Center's Statewide Clinical Consultation and Training (SCCAT) program, which provides mental health assessments and linkage to services for people in crisis.

Read More

1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
908-737-ALUM (2586)

KeanFacebookLinkedInTwitterInstagramYouTubePinterest

Copyright 2013 Kean University Alumni | Privacy Policy | Site Map