Teacher of the Year Award

Congratulations to all the winners of the Alumni Association Teacher of the Year Award!

Nominate your favorite professor! Click here for the nomination form.

2015 Dr. Frances Stavola Daly -- College of Education, Physical Education, Recreation and Health

2014 Dr. Morgan Laury 
2013 Prof. Robin Landa
2012 Dr. Jay Spaulding
2011 Dr. Wolde Woubneh 
2010 Dr. Zandra Gratz 
2009 Dr. Virginia Fitzsimons
2008 Dr. E. Teresa Choate
2007 Prof. Rose Mary Gonnella
2006 Dr. Thomas Lateano
2005 Dr. Xiaobo Yu
2004 Dr. Heather Stokes-Huby
          Dr. John Valentine
2003 Dr. Craig Donovan
2002 Dr. Stephen Kubow
2001 Dr. Silvina Ituarte
2000 Dr. Charles Boateng
          Dr. Roxie James
1999 Dr. Jose Sanchez
1998 Prof. James Jandrowitz
1997 Dr. Thomas Banit
          Dr. Suzanne Bousquet
1996 Dr. Dawood Farahi
1995 Dr. Shelby Ruth Cohen
          Dr. Barbara A. Wheeler
1994 Dr. Daniel DiSalvi
1993 Dr. Carolyn Carmichael
1992 Dr. Richard Nichols
          Dr. Joseph Errington
1991 Dr. Jose Baldassini
1990 Dr. Carole Willis 
1989 Dr. Arnold Rice (deceased)
1988 Dr. Lillian Putnam
1987 Dr. Dorothy Grant Hennings
1986 Dr. Catherine Dorsey-Gaines
1985 Dr. Virgina Stotz
1984 Dr. Donald Krall
1983 Dr. Vance Snyder (deceased)
1982 Dr. Frederic Arnold
1981 Dr. F. Kevin Larsen (deceased)
1980 Dr. John Bauer
1979 Dr. Herbert Golub
1978 Dr. Sean Healy
1977 Dr. Jean Richardson
1976 Dr. Howard Didsbury Jr. (deceased)
1975 Dr. Donald Raichle (deceased)
1974 Dr. Douglas Tatton (deceased)
1973 Dr. John C. Hutchinson (deceased)

1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
908-737-ALUM (2586)


Copyright 2013 Kean University Alumni | Privacy Policy | Site Map